could you do this?

When London England was receiving unrelenting bomb attacks in WWII, the British officials came up with a slogan and poster campaign to remind their citizens of their duty…

Can you imagine walking past burned out homes and dead bodies all the while being instructed to Keep Calm and Carry On?

  I like the simplicity of this slogan and remind myself of this when I am feeling particularly hurried or stressed.  Then a wave of humility washes over me when I compare my slight duress against those that came before me.

Leave a Reply

